In the name of Allah, the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful

Muslim Center of Middlesex County

1000 Hoes Lane Piscataway, NJ 08854   info@mcmcnj.org

Join MCMC Mailing List
   Home   |   Directions   |   Contact Us   |   Search     
 
Main
About MCMC
MCMC History
Imam
Administrator
Shura/Overseers
Committees
 
Services
Prayers
Da'wah
Seminars/Conferences
Funeral
Matrimonial
Zakat
Sisters' Programs
 
School Programs
An-Noor Academy
Darul Huda School
Iqra (Quran Recitation) Program
Maktab (After School) Program
Sunday School
Saturday School
Summer Camp
 
Other
Safety & Security
Donate
Volunteer
Salah Schedule
Forms
Subscribe
Feedback
 
 
Apple Store - MCMC App
 
Google Play - MCMC App
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Committees
  Committee   Coordinator   Email
  Community Development   Br. Ibaad Sadiq   CDC@mcmcnj.org
  Communication   Br. Syed MA Hashmi   communication@mcmcnj.org
  Outreach   Sh. Raouf Zaman   Outreach@mcmcnj.org
  Education
  Iqra (Quran Recitation Prg)
  Maktab (After School Prg)
  Saturday School
  Summer School
  Sunday School
  Br. Jaweed Syed
Br. Mohidden Syed
Br. Rizly Salih
Br. Nasir J. Shaikh
Br. Jaweed Syed
Br. Atif Usman
  Education@mcmcnj.org
Iqra@mcmcnj.org
Maktab@mcmcnj.org
SaturdaySchool@mcmcnj.org
SummerCamp@mcmcnj.org
SundaySchool@mcmcnj.org
  Expansion (Ad Hoc)   Br. Safiullah Faizullah   Expansion@mcmcnj.org
  Finance   Br. Lincoln Doman   Finance@mcmcnj.org
  Fund Raising   Br. Jalil Akhtar
Br. Golam Rabbani
  FundRaising@mcmcnj.org
  Funeral   Br. Ijaz Ahmad Mirza   Funeral@mcmcnj.org
  Information Technology (IT)   Br. Adnan Siddiqui   IT@mcmnj.org
  Legal Affairs (Ad Hoc)   Br. Najib Khan   LegalAffairs@mcmcnj.org
  Facilities Management   Br. Qasim Badat   Maintenance@mcmcnj.org
  Matrimonial   Br. Shafiqur Rahman   Matrimonial@mcmcnj.org
  Membership   Br. Hashmi Furqan   Membership@mcmcnj.org
  Programming   TBD   TBA
  Ramadan (Ad Hoc)   Br. Syed MA Hashmi   Ramadan@mcmcnj.org
  Religious Affairs   Imam Raouf Zaman
Mufti Mohammad Bilal
Br. Safiullah Faizullah
Br. Ahsan Rashid
Br. Waqar Ali
  ReligiousAffairs@mcmcnj.org
  Religious Education   Br. Zeejah Ali   religiouseducation@mcmcnj.org
  Security   Br. Adil Abubakar   Security@mcmcnj.org
  Volunteers Management   Br. Tanveer Sajjad
Br. Maaz Enver
  volunteer@mcmcnj.org
  Women (Sisters)   Sr. Samia Zafer   Info@mcmcnj.org
  Zakah   Br. Quazi Ahmed   Zakat@mcmcnj.org
 
 
 
  Note: In most cases, response to emails are provided within 48 hours of receiving the email.  
 
    Salah Timings**
 Salah   Iqamah   Start Time
 Fajr   4:45 AM   3:50 AM*
 Zuhr   1:15 PM   1:02 PM
 Asr   6:30 PM   6:15 PM
 Maghrib   8:34 PM   8:34 PM
 Isha   10:20 PM   10:12 PM
 Jum'ah   1st: 1:15 PM
  2nd: 2:15 PM
  
 *Sunrise at 5:29 AM
 Ramadan 1438H (May-Jun 2017) Schedule  More>>
 2017 Iqamah Schedule
MCMC Google Calendar MCMC Twitter Page MCMC Youtube Channel MCMC Instagram Donate Now
 
© Muslim Center of Middlesex County | Piscataway, NJ